(805) 416 0026 | (805) 727 7289

Reviews

zoning permit

5.0 rating
May 4, 2021

Super job Alexander! Quick, fast, accurate and fun to work with. I’ll be back for more! Thank you!

Jon G.

Will recommend your site!

5.0 rating
May 3, 2021

Very impressed with the speed and accuracy of the initial and final draft. Excellent and responsive customer service. So easy and affordable. Will recommend your site! Thank you Michael!

Robbie J.

Site plan for rented commercial space

5.0 rating
May 2, 2021

They was great! Did a good job, did it on time, did it for a good price!

Vanessa G.

Planning permt for new fence

5.0 rating
May 1, 2021

Very responsive to questions. Did the work quickly and well!

Sheila S.

Nice done!

5.0 rating
May 1, 2021

Would use them again for another project if we ever do something this again, and would absolutely recommend to others. Thank you!

Louis T.

Incredible service, and the right price!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2021

I had a few ideas, and they put it into site plan. I now have several options as design for my plot. Incredible service, and the right price. My neighbor offered to do this for me but he asked for $3000 and a week turnaround time. I got the same here for very cheaper and within 12 hours. I can’t describe my pleasure. Great!

Dorian B.

Plot plan for ADU permit

5.0 rating
May 6, 2021

This is perfect! thank you Sean!

Joseph L.

ADU permit

5.0 rating
May 5, 2021

Nice done within 12 hours, thank you!

Grant C.

Site plan project & Custom Quote Work

5.0 rating
May 5, 2021

50 Stars.
You guys did a great job, thanks for the call from Milo!
Keep up the great work! Will def keep using this service.
-Marco

Marco G.

Thank you for your patience!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2021

This all looks correct to me. I will send it to my Architect for his review. Thank you for your patience. This was well worth the money!

Matthew H.

Great site plan!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2021

Quick, responsive, Keep up the good job.

Sage D.

Build addition on existing garage

5.0 rating
May 4, 2021

Michael was great to work with. I couldn’t believe that I placed the order Monday at 6pm and received the 1st revision at 7am the next morning. What a great service compared to using a surveyor and a much better price.

Jerry H.

Excellent and fast service !

5.0 rating
May 3, 2021

I have ordered two site plans for the landscaping design. We have been overjoyed by the efficiency and quality of work. Richard is the best!

Ken R.

great responsive service

5.0 rating
May 2, 2021

I have used this site multiple times and will continue to do so. Very fast, great customer service, always responsive and helpful!

Bret W.

Plot plan for 16.8 Acres property

5.0 rating
May 1, 2021

We have 16.8 acres of undeveloped land close to Lake Texoma. We are interested in subdivision with minimal easements with .5 acre lots with some green belts and golf cart/walking paths. There is a natural pond I plan to expand and aerate for a water feature. Alex did a great job on our site plan and put all our ideas in reality. I highly recommend Alex and getasiteplan.com ?

Marcella P.

plot plan

5.0 rating
May 5, 2021

Great site plan, in CAD format, ready for our overlay design concept!

Raul C.

Building permit

5.0 rating
May 5, 2021

I JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU AND SAY FIVE STARS ISN’T ENOUGH FOR THAT KIND OF CUSTOMER SERVICE, HAVE TEN ON ME.
THANKS YOU MUCH

Lance R.

2500 square-foot fast food building with drive-through

5.0 rating
May 4, 2021

I had a few ideas, and they put it into site plan. I now have several options as design for my plot. Incredible service, and the right price. My neighbor offered to do this for me but he asked for $3000 and a week turnaround time. I got the same here for $259 and within 12 hours. I can’t describe my pleasure. RECOMMENDATION TO EVERYONE!

Cameron L.

Building Remodel

5.0 rating
May 4, 2021

Site plan and floor plan for our building remodel. There is no way for me to express my gratitude for the quick and exact detail plans I received. Thanks!

Jashua K.

Adding a 8x16foot wood proch

5.0 rating
May 3, 2021

Very Professional and reliable service.

Ed C.
Back to top