Reviews

Site Plans Package reviews

Don’t just take our words for the quality of service our team provides.
Read what our clients have to say about it below!

Easy, fast and accurate site plan

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2023

Extremely fast and easy to communicate with. Will be using them for all the future projects. My draftsmen helped me with many different revisions and was completely happy to be of service!

Gary C.

Custom Quote Work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

Excellent work! very responsive and helped me through the project scope even when it changed, they changed right along side with me!
Would highly recommend to anyone!
-Marco

Marco G.

They provided a great service for the reasonable cost!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

Tim was so friendly and professional at all times, and it was a pleasure to work with the team. I will recommend all my friends who need the drafting service. Turnaround was within 24 hours. Thanks!

Brain L.

Site Plan

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

It was done very fast and professionally..plus it was accepted by my local permit tech and she was impressed by it..so yeah’ —-very satisfied

Kenneth A.

I would recommend them!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2023

My order came quick and accurate. I requested a few changes I wanted to make and Michael made the changes very quickly. I am extremely satisfied with getasiteplan.com and would recommend them for your site plan needs.

Jim M.

Very happy with their work!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2023

Amazing site plan, and even better customer service. Planning to have them work on another project for us!

Jason G.

site plan for pool permit

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

I had a site plan back within three hours. Amazing results I would definitely recommend them and would use them again!

Rick K.

Nice experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

They were very quick and professional. I added some changes to the plan and got files back even faster, with couple changes all plans look awesome. Good service and customer support at all, Thank you guys!

Jake T.

New home site plan

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Quick turn around, excellent work, revisions made very quickly. I’m very happy!

Ashley B.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2023

Michael was really helpful I’m getting my site plan done to my specifications. I really appreciate the work he did. I for sure will use you guys again thank you!

Simone H.

Plor Plan for adding a Manufactured home

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

They were amazing company and people who love what they do. They take care of everything even including some extra works that need to be done but they just get them done perfectly and professionally in every little detail. I highly recommend this service!

Patrick C.

Plot plan

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Getasiteplan.com did a professional job and plot plan was accepted. It was easy to communicate and the Alexander from customer support will give you options but will listen to your choice. It was a great experience and I fully recommend this company

Shawn C.

Excellent support system!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Get a Site Plan was fast and accurate right from the start. I would recommend them to anyone. I was a little confused on the pricing and it cost me $20 more to actually get my new addition added to the site plan but I would have done that initially if I would have understood it better. Well worth the money.

John M.

Site plan for 22k generator

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2023

Great craftsmanship, fair price, and finished quickly!

Shauna C.

2 Site Plans

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2023

I need 2 site plans for my commercial properties. These guys took care of it, work with them was fantastic!
Great experience & thank you so much!

Ollie R.

Excellent site plan

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2023

Everything clearly explained to my by a very polite informative lady. Very happy with the service provided!

James M.

Site plan for commercial building

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

Mike was great! Took our ideas/needs and gave us excellent site plan design.

Jared B.

Planning & Permitting Site Plan

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2023

Amazingly quick turnaround and a comprehensive site plan was provided. Easy and excellent!

Adam S.

Will recommend your site!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Very impressed with the speed and accuracy of the initial and final draft. Excellent and responsive customer service. So easy and affordable. Will recommend your site! Thank you Michael!

Robbie J.

Richard was very patient

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2023

Thank you very much to Richard from Getasiteplan.com very professional!

Marlon B.

Google rating score 5.00

97% of our customers would recommend us to their friends

 

Back to top
805 416 0026