(805) 416 0026 | (805) 727 7289

Reviews

County Permitting Process

5.0 rating
April 19, 2021

Hi Michael Thank you for the site plan it looks like what I need!

Nelson M.

Happy customer

5.0 rating
April 19, 2021

Very professional team, definitely would recommend it and use again for sure!

Dominick H.

New detached garage plot plan

5.0 rating
April 18, 2021

Hi Michael Thank you for the site plan it looks like what I need.

Toby S.

This is our second set of plans from you

5.0 rating
April 18, 2021

Hi Richard,
I can’t thank you enough for your work and efficiency!! This is our second set of plans from you. I will definitely be recommending everyone your way.
Gratefully,
Cristian

Cristian B.

Garage addition

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

Milo from getasiteplan.com delivered my plot plan within 12hours as promised and was very professional and exact with an answer when I had any questions via phone. Now I can give this plot plan to my contactor to finalize this job. Thank you man!

Andrea Z.

Site Plan

5.0 rating
April 19, 2021

I didn’t expect quick turnarounds especially since I submitted my request on a Sunday. But to my surprise and satisfaction, even with revisions, I received my site plan way sooner than expected. I really appreciate prompt and accurate service. Will definitely use again and recommend to others

Melissa R.

Soil erosion permit, and zoning permit

5.0 rating
April 18, 2021

Thank you so much, this is absolutely perfect!

Alissa W.

Site plan for extension

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

I literally submitted this at 11pm last night and by 6am it was in my inbox.. Wow wow wow… And to think someone was about to charge me $550 for the same thing.. Thank you so so much.. Submitted, fingers crossed it is approved..

Chidinma N.

Zoning permit

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

5 star plus ratings Thank you Very much

Timothy T.

Fence permit

5.0 rating
April 16, 2021

Thanks looks good.

John D.

Plot plan for ADU permit

5.0 rating
April 19, 2021

This is perfect! thank you Sean!

Joseph L.

Plot Plan/Site Plan

5.0 rating
April 19, 2021

I’m building a new detached garage and plot plan provided meets all the requirements in the attached San Diego County document. Thank you!

Steve G.

Nice service from getasiteplan.com

5.0 rating
April 18, 2021

Thanks for quick turnaround. I really appreciate that!

Eva R.

Building Addition

5.0 rating
April 18, 2021

It would have taken me days to create a site plan and it would have never matched the quality of work I received from Alexander. He made several revisions for me and it never took more than a few hours to get an updated plan. Thank you for an excellent product!

Reuben M.

Thank you again!

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

My experience with Michael has been great. He has been very kind and experienced. The time frame that I received the site plan was almost immediate. I would be happy to let people who are needing site plans know that I was treated expertly, knowledgeably, and with patients with all my questions. Thank you again!

Sharon P.

Shed permit CA! High standard!

5.0 rating
April 19, 2021

We need a plot plan for shed permit. They finished site plan the same day. Very good and very professional! I will use this service again!

Rick R.

Plot plan for divide 10 acre land

5.0 rating
April 18, 2021

Excellent and fast service ! Received my site plan the next day !

Claudia D.

site plan project

5.0 rating
April 17, 2021

Michael was very fair and professional. He was very easy to contact..always returned calls/emails on a timely basis. We will use him again..and I have referred him to neighbors.

Martha B.

Permit for garage conversion

5.0 rating
April 16, 2021

Fast, easy and professional.

Marcus L.

Get a permit to build an inground pool

5.0 rating
April 16, 2021

Get A Site Plan.com service was once again awesome… Thanks Team!

Terrance B.
Back to top