(805) 416 0026 | (805) 727 7289
The Site Plans we make are not certified and they are not intended to be used as a Legal Survey

Reviews

I recieved my site plan fast

5.0 rating
September 17, 2021

I received my order fast. Was really surprised. I was worried about the timing and got it within 12 hours. Cant beat that. Will definitely use more. Awesome people!

Jose K.

Deck replacement plot plans

5.0 rating
September 16, 2021

I’m contractor and I have used this site multiple times and will continue to do so. Very fast, great customer service, always responsive and helpful! Thank you GETASITEPLAN TEAM!

Ethan W.

A+ work

5.0 rating
September 15, 2021

I received my site plans within 12 hours. I needed one additional change and that was done within 2 hours.
You can beat the speed and communication of the getasiteplan.com team

Mike J.

Thank you, I greatly appreciate it

5.0 rating
September 14, 2021

Thank you, I greatly appreciate it

Joshua W.

Site plan for adding modular home

5.0 rating
September 13, 2021

Good Job. Thank you for providing this! Tom

Tom E.

Site Plan

5.0 rating
September 17, 2021

Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate you and your help with this site plan!!

Mellodie H.

Site plan for County Building permit

5.0 rating
September 17, 2021

My experience:
They did a great job and we were very happy, especially with the high level of customer service. They were very communicative with us throughout the process and they were flexible when it came to adjustments which I appreciated deeply.

Laura D.

Need building permit to add carport

5.0 rating
September 16, 2021

Site plan was done quickly and was just what I needed in order to get a building permit for a carport. The first plan they sent to me required some changes in order to get the placement correct. They responded quickly and accurately and made the requested changes.

Scott B.

Did excellent work

5.0 rating
September 15, 2021

Great communication. Will use again for sure!

Elian R.

This is exactly what I needed!

5.0 rating
September 14, 2021

Super helpful, quick and responsive! This is exactly what I needed in order to put up a new fence. When building department requested changes Michael was quick to make changes and send updated plan as requested!

Brittany R.

Site plans for a permit in Phoenix Arizona

5.0 rating
September 17, 2021

You worked very hard and quite diligently for us, and we would like to thank you with a gift! Thank you so much my friend!

Eric E.

great!

5.0 rating
September 16, 2021

I highly recommend Getasiteplan.com after working with them on multiple projects, residential to business, great experience so far!

Roy H.

Plot plan for new home

5.0 rating
September 15, 2021

It looks very good! This will perfectly work for my needs.

MOHAMED E.

Adding a 2,000 sq. ft. enclosed building

5.0 rating
September 15, 2021

The product was delivered much faster than expected too, within 24h! This was truly great service and product!

Mireille F.

Fencing permit

5.0 rating
September 14, 2021

Good experience. Quick and easy online ordering process and product delivered quickly and correctly, via email PDF colored version. Will order again.
Many thanks Cheers
Brian

Brian L.

Plotplan

5.0 rating
September 17, 2021

I received the requested site plan the next day as promised. Everything was perfect.

James L.

Nice service from getasiteplan.com

5.0 rating
September 16, 2021

Thanks for quick turnaround. I really appreciate that!

Eva R.

Excellent service !

5.0 rating
September 15, 2021

I have ordered two site plans for the landscaping design. We have been overjoyed by the efficiency and quality of work. Richard is the best!

Ken R.

Very happy

5.0 rating
September 14, 2021

Needed a site plan to submit for pre permit clearance after CZU fire. after a couple of times of notes of changes I had what i needed to get approval from the county.

Dan B.

patio cover permit

5.0 rating
September 13, 2021

Very impressed with the speed and accuracy of the initial and final draft. Excellent and responsive customer service. So easy and affordable. Will recommend your site! Thank you Michael!

Tara B.
Back to top