Reviews

Site Plans Package reviews

Don’t just take our words for the quality of service our team provides.
Read what our clients have to say about it below!

Highly recommend this platform!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2024

Easy to use and fast turnaround. What was daunting at first was made simple. Thanks for the service. Highly recommend this platform!!

Mike H.

Fence permit

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2024

Looking real good for my proposal, thank you!

Hermann K.

New Site plan design

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Great service. My second time using them. Both times has been superb!

Robert B.

City Permit

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2024

They did a great job and turn around time was about 11 hours! Very satisfied with their service, professional and prompt!

Adriana M.

Permits

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2024

Richard is truly a professional, he was able to draw exactly what we were looking for. He also made the whole process as stress free as possible by taking care of all City requirements. I would highly recommend GETASITEPLAN.COM to friends and family, thanks for everything we appreciate it!

Frank N.

Thank you!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2024

Fabulous product and lightning speed, ordering was simple…would use again and recommend to all friends and colleagues in need of a site plan!

Thank you!!!

Marjorie G.

Plans

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2024

Thank you!

Kelley C.

plot plan

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2024

A wonderful experience to work with Michael. He was great period very professional!

Chris L.

NEW DECK PERMIT

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2024

I’m very happy with the entire process and the finished product, I’m looking forward to working with them again!!

Harvey W.

FOR SWIMMING POOL

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2024

Good service and customer support at all, I’ll be using you for all of my site plans going forward!!

Joseph M.

permit

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2024

awesome work that comes back quick!

Marlin S.

Professional and accurate!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2024

Excellent service with the result being a quality product that can be submitted with confidence. Several revisions were requested and accomplished without complaint or delay. I would recommend Getasiteplan.com to everyone since it makes your submittal look professional and accurate.

Kenneth K.

site plan

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2024

Nice done, thank you!

Kamyar A.

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2024

This was the easiest and simplest process. 2-day turnaround, with edits updated within minutes … Plans are ready for me to submit for approval. I will definitely be using GetASitePlan.com again

Josip C.

Site plan for permitting

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2024

I’m satisfied with their performance. Our site plan have been completed on time, and they have been completed within the requested scope would highly recommend their services, and I would definitely work with them again!

Flor S.

Commercial Site Plan

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2024

My project is a small equestrian project and the job they did blew away my people and was done same day on a Saturday!! While more steps are along the way in my project this was a big leap in getting the proper visualization!

Ryan C.

add a new pool

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2024

They took the original site plan and added on the new components that the county wanted and then they sized the diagram and put it onto the county form for me. The company who was supposed to do this work just couldn’t get to it and we were running out of time. This service is such a good value and you no longer have to be held hostage by expensive engineers and other people who traditionally do these services. I truly can not say enough good things about what a different finding this group has made to us!

Kiet L.

plot plan for new building permit

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2024

I recommend them and will be using them again for any future site plan needs. Thank you!

Lisa K.

Great site plan drawing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2024

Was very impressed with the service I received. Was exactly what I ordered and what I needed done for our project! Highly recommend!

Dora H.

Site Plan for additional dwelling unit

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2024

Quick turnaround on our innitial purchase, and they made changes that our county require very rapidly as well. We got accepted after those changes. Well worth the money!

David M.

Google rating score 4.9

97% of our customers would recommend us to their friends

 

Back to top
805 416 0026