Reviews

Join thousands who use GetASitePlan

Don’t just take our words for the quality of service our team provides.
Read what our clients have to say about it!

Recent Case Studies     See all

Best rated Custom Drafting Services

4.8 (out of 5) rating, based on 4,300+ reviews

Provide to HOA of where the house will be placed on the property

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

Plot plan for 2 story house, with new deck and front porch, without trouble, Thank you get a site plan team!

Hattie C.

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

I received my Site Plan promptly. It was exactly needed.

Louise M.

RENOVATION PERMIT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Outstanding work done with attention to detail. Very timely and short turn-arounds. My new favorite service! Thank you, Ann

Ann G.

Boundaries for fencing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

This looks great. Exactly what I was needing. Perfect, thank you so much!

Ellis T.

building permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

I appreciate it. Thank you!

Beatriz V.

New manufactured home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

Site plan with a manufactured home of 902sq ft in center of land. Thank you for all your help on this Michael! Recommended!

Danni N.

Building a new garage in back

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

Job well done thank you! Timely and professional work, and all details have been correctly followed!

Anthony A.

Great experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

Great experience and great job and great price. Looking forward to working together again

Javier C.

Plot plan for my new addition

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

Get a Site Plan was fast and accurate right from the start. I would recommend them to anyone. I was a little confused on the pricing and it cost me $20 more to actually get my new addition added to the site plan but I would have done that initially if I would have understood it better. Well worth the money.

Meghan R.

plot plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

Great site plan, in CAD format, ready for our overlay design concept!

Raul C.

We will definitely use this service again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

Michael was exceptional from the very first email. He was fast at replying, fast at scheduling me for a quote, and fast at completing the job. He didn’t drag our small project on. No surprises. He communicated very well with us.

Mandy N.

Michael provided excellent service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

My first time using this site and I was pleased. Gave me exactly what I was asking for and did it in a timely fashion. Thank you!

Lance R.

5 stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

They were professional and courteous. Rated 5 stars

Mary H.

Getasiteplan great value!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

Staff works with you to make sure the site plan meets your specifications. I was quite impressed by their wonderful service. Thank you!

Brendon F.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

Fantastic Service!! I’m so impressed with the speed and quality of the site plan. We will definitely be back for future projects.

Sherry R.

Highly useful service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

We needed a simple site plan for a garage that we having built. They were quick and efficient and when I responded about an additional structure that needed to be shown, they were quick to send a revised plan.

John S.

I will for sure make another purchase!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

We need site plan with Topography information, surface calculation and Vicinity map. Very quick turnaround time and very accurate. This is our second site plan from site, and we will use getasiteplan.com again for sure!

Hunter S.

Site Plan for Deck permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2024

Michael helped me out with a site plan with a steep slope and several buildings that were hidden by trees and had to be placed by hand. He was patient and helpful, doing multiple revisions to make sure everything came out ok.

Ean H.

Bergman Associates Realty

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Thank You so much for such quick service. I forgot to ask if you could include the surrounding area neighborhood . Let me know how I could pay the extra fee. Thanks Gene B Bergman

Gene B.

Thank you for all your help!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

They were tremendous, easy to work with and has high quality work.

Linda P.

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Exactly what I was looking for. Unbelievably service Thank you.

Jerome R.

New home site plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

Quick turn around, excellent work, revisions made very quickly. I’m very happy!

Ashley B.

Perfect service & great final product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

Very quick turn around on a site plan. Excepted by the City for permitting. AA+ thank you, will use again and recommend!

Garth L.

Driveway replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

Very happy with the ease of ordering and super fast response! Thank you!

Terrence B.

We will use them again for sure!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

This is our second site plan from site, and we will use getasiteplan.com again for sure!

Jonathan J.

Demolition permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

Thank you looks great!

Mark H.

City planning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

This is perfect, thank you so much!

You sir are awesome that is exactly what we are looking for….we will give you all the highest review thank you and may God bless the work of your hands….????????????

Josh K.

Plot Plan for submit to utility company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

QUICK AND DETAILED!

Steven D.

Definitely recommend!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

They did an amazing job, I asked for a simple site plan and they provided it in less than 24hrs, not only that I asked for an adjustment and they fixed it real quick. Definitely recommend!!!

Karina M.

Thank you!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

This service is awesome. Permitting offices are sometimes hard to deal with if homeowners don’t have their plats and Get A Site Plan is a great alternative to get the job done without spending an arm and a leg. Michael sent me my site plan in less than 12 hours and responded very quickly when I needed an alteration. Thank you!!

Alyssa B.

A+ work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

I received my site plans within 12 hours. I needed one additional change and that was done within 2 hours.

You can beat the speed and communication of the getasiteplan.com team

Mike J.

New Shed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

Quick and exactly what we needed, they finished site plan the same day. I will use this service again!

Maisoon R.

It's nice to work with William!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2024

Site plan for my Proposed Detached Garage looks exactly like needed. Great experience and great people at all…thank you!

Jesus S.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2024

Exceeded expectations. Quality work.

Azim R.

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

Good service and customer support at all. Highly recommend Get A Site Plan for any project one might have!

Billy M.

Excellent!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

I didn’t know property line dimensions for my lot, but site plan gave me exactly what I needed. Great!

Francie B.

site plan for permits

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2024

Thanks again for your quick work!

Dena M.

Great design!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2024

I’m living in a County that requires a lot of information on a site plan, it has to be perfect. I needed several revisions, and Michael came through every time and very quickly! Thanks!

Holden F.

Any changes were quickly made!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2024

Their response was fast and accurate. Any changes were quickly made. I had 2 separate site plans done and both passed my city permitting with no effort. This is a fabulous service which saved me a lot of time !!!

Cody B.

It was just what I needed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

Exactly what I needed. I was anxious about trying this service, but needlessly. I highly recommend Get a Site Plan and will use them again in the future.

John R.

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2024

I received the information that was requested within 9 hours.

Don K.

Drawings for freestanding deck permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

I only have positive things to say about this site and the team behind it. The delivery of a site plan in under 24 hours is excellent and quality is not lost in it! Plus, they truly stand behind their purpose to deliver exactly what you need for the stamp of approval. I needed to have adjustments made more than a couple times, thanks to a picky city I’m working in to obtain a permit, and they happily followed through each time, and quickly! Shout out to Michael for helping me out!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Trisha K.

New Garage site plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2024

Very good !! Good service, would definitely recommend!

Michael O.

Highly recommend this platform!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2024

Easy to use and fast turnaround. What was daunting at first was made simple. Thanks for the service. Highly recommend this platform!!

Mike H.

THANK YOU!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2024

Michael edited my site plan multiple times until it had everything that was needed. I will use this company any time I need a site plan. By far, the best place to get your site plans. THANK YOU!!!

Nathan O.

Would absolutely recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2024

Had doubts about using the service, but not only did they deliver what they promised, they far exceeded my expectations!

Would absolutely recommend!

Keith H.

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

Excellent response time and service!

Great resource for site plans, highly recommended!

Jason K.

Very fast and great customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2024

I have used this site multiple times and will continue to do so. Very fast, great customer service, always responsive and helpful!

Jordan R.

Excellent !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2024

Amazing job well done! Top notch service!

Lewis C.

Drawings for a permit to build a deck and patio

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2024

It seems fine to me. Going to try to get the permit Thursday. I will be in touch if there are any issues. Thank you again for excellent job!

Jason F.

Thank you so much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

This was so easy to use for a plan for a proposed pool. Got our plan in less than 14 hours and was exactly what we needed. Very affordable to use and we are excited to submit for our permit now and HOA approval. Thank you so much.

Nicole S.

Obtain permit for interior remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Good service and customer support at all, Thank you guys!

Colten O.

Site plan for pool demo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

The best example of Amazing, Professional & Very Kind staff.

Special thanks to the Michael for being so efficient, super efficient (A+++)

Rob M.

Site Plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

We are very pleased with Steve and getasiteplan. He was friendly and professional in every way. Also he was responsive to emails, provide us with the excellent site plan for our property, quick and efficient with our requests. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Nick S.

Thank you for an excellent plot plan!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

They always complete any assignment on time and to a high standard.

Billy M.

Carport Structure Permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

This is an excellent service and we have used them several times and they are very quick and always take care of updates for us.

Starla W.

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

Super fast turnaround and has all the details I needed.

Eric K.

Thank you for your help!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

Found this great website filled out all the information boxes, uploaded my ideas for the property are got a email with there project rendering! Looks great…. I’m making copies as we speak

Keith S.

Site plan drawing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

I worked with Alex and Michael. Alex was fast and accommodated a minor request to change the scales for our remodeling. Whole team were so responsive. Thank you so much!

Marley M.

Did a Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Service was great!!! Fast delivery!

Kathryn S.

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Michael has been very responsive on this project and understand clearly, what the objective is.

Dominic W.

Deck build 10'x10'

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

Thank you for the quick turnaround! Final product is exactly what I needed!

Daniel N.

Site plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Good, quick service!

Dan C.

Thanks for your help!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Excellent I ask for a simple site plan and received a lovely plan for my HoA without like 8 hours. Thanks for your help.

Jerrell D.

Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

Very quick some adjusting not much

Thanks

Charles B.

Site Plan for a new Fence

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

I didn’t know such a service existed. We needed this to determine where to put a fence. We did a rush order. We couldn’t believe the turnaround time, on a Sunday morning no less. Great service!!! Thank you!

Donald D.

Very easy, nice site plan done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

The product was excellent and the price was very fair. Will use again!

Russell T.

Excellent plot plans

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Excellent services, always on time. Very affordable prices. Highly recommend. I have used his services on a number of projects. Always exceeded my expectations

Simon T.

Site Plan for adding a new structure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

Delivered what they said they would in the time stated. Adjustments promptly taken care of. Very happy with the results. Would definitely use again.

Sheila H.

Nice done!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

Got my Site Plan quickly, thanks!

James F.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2024

There is no way for me to express my gratitude for the quick and exact detail plan I received . Thank you Richard!

Reuben M.

Addition for the rear of house

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2024

I gave your info to another contractor that I met while I was applying for the permit for this site. He was surprised, as I was, that this service was available.

Kaleb R.

I highly recommend Get A Site Plan!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I was amazed how quick and efficient this service is. The people I spoke with were very forthcoming with information, friendly and easy to talk with. I highly recommend Get A Site Plan!!

Laurie M.

Thanks very much

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Quality Site Plan, customer service, and overall great experience! Totally recommend. Thank you!

Jan B.

This is a very good plan!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

I will use this as the baseline for now and will add additional details as we move through entitlements. Good job!

Roseline S.

Great service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

They did site plan for my needs in a few hours. I am very satisfied with the service! Turnaround was quicker than expected. Much appreciation.

Isabelle M.

Exactly what I was looking for!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Product was exactly what I was looking for. It gave topo contours with property lines and measurements along with house measurements and driveway location to home. A great idea to give a visual of pre construction ideas and HOA presentations.

Benton T.

Keep on the good work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

This service is amazing! very fast and friendly stuff! the site plans I’ve ordered looked very professional and I didn’t have any problems using it for my needs. Also, very reasonable prices, I own a landscaping business and I know the time it takes to even sketch a site plan up. This service saves you a lot of time. Very worth services.

Keep on the good work!

Juan M.

To build a home

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

Alex was knowledgeable, patient willing to answer all my questions, efficient and the quality of work was top notch!

Andy K.

A+ work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

I received my site plans within 12 hours. I needed one additional change and that was done within 2 hours.

You can beat the speed and communication of the getasiteplan.com team

Mike J.

Very good!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

Very good and complete, I am impressed!!

Aaron R.

Quick and easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

The whole process was very quick and easy. The plans I needed were created the same day as my order and they even made several required changes to the plans over the next week in order for the site plans to be accepted. I will definitely return for any other plans I require.

John R.

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

Fast, professional and quality drawings!

Kevin I.

Deck Permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

Your service was excellent! I really appreciate it! Thank you!

Richard A.

Building permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

I JUST WANTED TO THANK YOU AND SAY FIVE STARS ISN’T ENOUGH FOR THAT KIND OF CUSTOMER SERVICE, HAVE TEN ON ME.

THANKS YOU MUCH

Lance R.

We will definitely use them for more site plan projects!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

Alex was exceptional from the very first email. He was fast at replying, fast at scheduling me for a quote, and fast at completing the job. He didn’t drag our small project on. He gave us a quote and stayed with that price until the end. No surprises. He communicated very well with us!

Kristi B.

Thank you!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Thank you!!

Matthew S.

A+ (5 rating)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

I requested the subdivision design. Excellent communication and customer service. Michael is a pleasure to work with. He does quality work and detail oriented. I highly recommend and will utilize for future projects! A+ (5 rating).

Joseph G.

Thank you!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Exactly what I needed in a quick turn around time!

Autumn W.

Very satisfied. Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

I needed a site plan to submit to my HOA for installation of a patio/outdoor kitchen. I could not believe the response time from when I placed the order until I received the first draft, literally hours. I sent a few change requests back to Michael and had those once again within hours. Very satisfied. Thank you!

Bob S.

Highly recommend this service!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Five stars!! Everything was great and prompt!!

Highly recommend this service!!

Dorothy B.

New Building

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

We want to add new 1000 sq.ft. building and site plan they made is really good, with all structures on the property and the proposed building thank you.

Shadi P.

Design Home Addition

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

We need medium detail site plan with Add 3 non-existing futures, Topography information and Vicinity map. Very quick turnaround time and very accurate. This is our fourth project site plan from this site, and we will use getasiteplan.com again for sure!

Gabe W.

permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

This service is great and I will recommend it to anyone in need of a site plan . Great communication and service Thank you very much!

Myrna F.

Plotplan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

I received the requested site plan the next day as promised. Everything was perfect.

James L.

Site plan for ADU permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2024

Michael provided excellent, timely service on our site plan for ADU permit.

Karla S.

Highly recommend getasiteplan.com

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2024

Code enforcement issued us a summons and we needed to appear in court with a site plan. We had no idea what the site plan was but when we googled “what is a site plan”, getasiteplan.com came up. We selected the option that was affordable for us and viola! We were amazed how quickly they emailed us back our site plan; it was within hours. Then they worked with us on four modifications, again with immediate response, so we are very happy and highly recommendgetasiteplan.com 🙂

Liz and Stephen S.

Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2024

You all did a great job, very impressed with your work and how quickly I received it. I will recommend your company to others who need this type of work.

Thanks again

Gregg T.

Site Plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2024

very good…nice product

Paul K.

Siteplan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2024

Site plan for our building remodel. Extremely prompt, professional and helpful. I am very satisfied with the site plan and will be back for a floor plan!

Ashton W.

Need it for fence permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

This was my first site plan and they made it excellent!

Michael P.

For Permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

Thanks so much for this. It looks like I missed the property parcel to the left Nd the parcel to the right. I own three parcels total. They made new site plan the same day I ordered.

Thanks and nice experience!

Angie

Angie C.

Highly useful service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

We needed a simple Premium plan for a garage that we having built. They were quick and efficient and when I responded about an additional structure that needed to be shown, they were quick to send a revised plan.

John S.

Fast, accurate and inexpensive

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

I have used this site multiple times and will continue to do so. Very fast, great customer service, always responsive and helpful!

Brandi S.

Land Clearing Permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Very quick turnaround

Dale F.

Update old plan for permtis

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

Purchased the Medium site plan and they were fast and responsive. The initial site plan arrived within couple of hours. I requested one small edit on a Sunday morning and I had the revised plan before brunch! These guys are great.

Sharon W.

Moving into address

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

Thanks Michael this is great other than that. I’ll be using you for all of my site plans going forward!!

People that is so perfect it’s not even funny I am going to be ordering every single one of my site plans from you on from now on!

Jeffrey H.

Will definitely use their service in future!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

Completely professional from taking our goals in mind, creative in giving multiple design options we would not have thought of, sensitive to cost considerations, great attention to detail and good workmanship.

Grace T.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

This couldn’t have been easier. They delivered exactly what I needed in less than the timeframe specified. I couldn’t have been more satisfied with this purchase.

Brenda M.

Highly recommended!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

Very professional and was completed within a couple hours.

Highly recommended company!!!

Sean M.

Bldg dept submittal for remodel and addition

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

There is no way for me to express my gratitude for the quick and exact detail plans I received. Thanks!

Jenson J.

New Fencing site plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

I’m living in a County that requires a lot of information on a site plan, it has to be perfect. I will use this site plan for my new fence in front yard. I needed several revisions, and Michael came through every time and very quickly! Thanks!

Leo D.

PLOT PLAN

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

This is really excellent for me so far, I guess what I’m trying to figure out because I’m kind of new at this, do I draw in were I want the 11×17 structure to go and all so do I give you all 3 sides which actually is 11x17x11. Thank you!

Derrick B.

Great experience with this service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Great experience with this service! I couldn’t be happier. The turnaround time was amazing and the final product was exactly what I needed. I had a number of tweaks to the initial plan and they were turned around in less than an hour. Amazing. It’s been a long time since I’ve worked with a company this good at what they do.

Tom A.

Good service for this $

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Great service, highly recommend these guys, they did exactly as asked and in the timeframe they promised. Speedy turnaround, quick response and very professional.

Kara H.

New building permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Did great work very kind and respectful. Very friendly and personable!

Dan R.

Recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

We want to add new 1500 sq.ft. building and site plan they made is really good, with all structures on the property and the proposed building thank you!

Martha R.

NY Site Plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

We need site plan with Topography and Vicinity map. Very quick turnaround time and very accurate. This is our second site plan from site, and we will use getasiteplan.com again for sure!

Danni N.

Site Plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

Everything looks good, ordering my second one now!

Chuck C.

Great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

Great job. Unbelievable time line.

Frederick B.

Building permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Very helpful and good service. All completed in good time!

Phillip S.

Landscaping changes for HOA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Thanks Michael… looks great! I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Maureen F.

Plat Map

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

As advised, I found Tim and Rick are excellent in customer service, friendly, very patient in hearing , very fast responding, and professional at the end. Plat Map provided looks excellent. Thank you!

Ginger J.

Get the Permit site plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

I did not expect a quick and excellent service. I got my site plan on the same day.

You guys are awesome!

Cristian D.

Excellent work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2024

I paid to be done for less than 6 hours and it was done in a hour. Site plan was for a permit for placing a swim spa in the backyard. The plan included electrical drawings and a lot of measurements. I was able to compare 2 different drawings because initially I ordered the site plan in a different company/website and I was not happy with the results. I liked very much Site plan from Getasiteplan.com. The measurements were well placed. I did not need it to make any corrections. I highly recommend this website!!!

Eni S.

Submit to Building Departments for Permits

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Wow…that was fast…everything looks great, thank you!

Toby K.

New shed construction permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Highly recommend this site plan company and they have great customer service. Milo is great he call us and helped us with all the questions we had and went over everything that needed to be done. At the end of the day we found site plan in our inbox, with turnaround time less then 12 hours. Thank you so much!

Jen E.

Very happy with the ease of ordering and super fast response! Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Very happy with the ease of ordering and super fast response! Thank you!

Jason D.

Did a Great Job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Service was great!!! Fast delivery!

Kathryn S.

add a new pool

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

They took the original site plan and added on the new components that the county wanted and then they sized the diagram and put it onto the county form for me. The company who was supposed to do this work just couldn’t get to it and we were running out of time. This service is such a good value and you no longer have to be held hostage by expensive engineers and other people who traditionally do these services. I truly can not say enough good things about what a different finding this group has made to us!

Kiet L.

Perfect!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Brendan and his crew did a fantastic job on my plot plan! Absolutely great customer service!

Saul M.

Site plan for window replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

Fast turnaround, thank you!

Bradon F.

HIGHLY recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

Fantastic service – exactly as promised, easy to work with and excellent follow up. HIGHLY recommend!

Eve S.

Permit for new sprinkler system and additional water meter

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

Perfection. Exactly what we needed at a very fair price.

Sherry R.

Garage addition

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

Milo from getasiteplan.com delivered my plot plan within 12hours as promised and was very professional and exact with an answer when I had any questions via phone. Now I can give this plot plan to my contactor to finalize this job. Thank you man!

Andrea Z.

RUSH site plan for my property

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

They did site plan within 5 hours, very fast and accurate, excellent for my needs, thanks!

Noel K.

Demolition Permit plot plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

All building will be demolished. They did good job for me, and provide me exactly what County need.I placed an order online and get site plan within 6 hours. Great experience, thanks!

Gabby W.

Super!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

Good service and customer support at all. Alexander was really supportive and understanding. He made this very easy for me and I’m really satisfied. Happy Holidays!

Gabriel A.

This was truly great service and product!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

This by far was of the easiest and smoothest customer service experiences I’ve had. The website was easy to follow and the assistance chat box was excellent. The attendant thoroughly answered all of my questions and was able to guide me to getting our specific needs met. The product was delivered much faster than expected too! This was truly great service and product!!

Alonzo L.

Plot plan for divide 10 acre land

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

Excellent and fast service ! Received my site plan the next day !

Claudia D.

THANKS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

great! Exactly what I needed and a rush job also,

My 1st time but won’t be the last!

Nelson M.

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Super fast, great communication when making revisions. Thank you!

Lily F.

Planning & Permitting Site Plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Amazingly quick turnaround and a comprehensive site plan was provided. Easy and excellent!

Adam S.

landscape and hardscape design plans

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

Really glad I found this site! Awesome support and site plans delivered. This is the 5th time in the last month I have ordered plans and they always came within 12hours. Highly recommend!

Joaquin R.

Landscape design

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

Excellent job on this project! Thanks!

Robert C.

Site Plan by City requirements

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 24, 2024

We need site plan with Topography and Vicinity map. Very quick turnaround time and very accurate. This is our second site plan from site, and we will use getasiteplan.com again for sure!

Francie B.

For permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

After dealing with vague answers from the city and the county, it was a relief to receive exactly what I needed so quickly.

Liming S.

Fantastic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2024

Fantastic. I originally tried to work with a competitor and they took a whole damn week to not deliver. These guys got it done in under 6 hours with perfect quality. Highly recommend. Don’t waste your time and money somewhere else.

Alexander K.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

I ordered rush site plan with four additional new structures in my front yard, Steven did great job, and delivered site plan within 12 hours. Very good, accurate and fast communication at all. Thank you!

Lane C.

Building Permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

Thank you! Have a great rest of your day!

Rob F.

Site plan with fence details

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

Very fast, I literally just had ordered it and next day they had it ready and with plenty of emails letting me know if I had any corrections I needed to do and etc, thank you guys so much for everything!

Bernabe H.

Site Plan for my lot

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2024

Great customer support by Milo and excellent work by Alexander. 5* from me!

Nikolas F.

Plot plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

5 Stars – exactly what I needed!

Thomas B.

Very understandable and fast turnaround!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

I could use this site plan first thing Monday if at all possible. Y’all were able to turn a similar one around for me pronto in June, and it was a lifesaver! Thanks so much.

Ryan A.

Fast, accurate and inexpensive!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2024

Staff works with you to make sure the site plan meets your specifications. I was quite impressed by their wonderful service.

Elliot S.

New Building Construction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

Up front about everything, no surprises. They did exactly what they told us they would. I really recommend this service!

Hugh M.

Site plan for new foundation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

They explained the process to me and answered all of the questions I had in a very professional manner.

They did an amazing job and provided excellent site plan, would absolutely recommend, 5 stars!

Jake G.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

Quick service and great detail, thank you!

Mark B.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

Very pleased with your work. Thank you!

Chris H.

Great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 16, 2024

I am having a great experience working with Rick. His drawings are excellent. He picks up on many issues I may have missed. He is timely and extremely responsive. Thank you!

David C.

Site plans for County Permits

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

Great customer service, always responsive and helpful! I have several new projects in the next couple of weeks. Thanks!

Ron F.

Site plan for landscaping work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 15, 2024

Very professional and accommodating! This has been a big help to our on-going landscaping work. The onsite chat was very helpful in answering questions before I purchased. Received site plan very quickly, thanks to all the team!

Kenneth H.

Applying for fence permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

Thank you so much! I think this is going to work!

Johannes G.

Everything accurate and exactly what I asked for!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 14, 2024

If you need a plot plan for your next home project I highly recommend this service, it will make your permit process much easier due to the professional product you will turn in with your application.

Nicky S.

Thanks so much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Very responsive and patience! Site Plan ordered was received as advertised, highly recommended!

Paul M.

Very good customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Milo has been very responsive on this project and understand clearly, what the objective is.

Noah P.

Landscape Design

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2024

Hi can you add the date on it? Then I think I will be good to go. Thanks ? Terry

Terry W.

Plat Map

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

As advised, I found Tim and Rick are excellent in customer service, friendly, very patient in hearing , very fast responding, and professional at the end. Plat Map provided looks excellent. Thank you!

Ginger J.

Permit for gazebo with ground deck

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2024

I gave your info to another contractor that I met while I was applying for the permit for this site. He was surprised, as I was, that this service was available. I needed site plan for 15×15 gazebo anchored by 20×25 ground deck. I got site plan same day I placed an order, good job guys! Thanks!

Taylor H.

Plot plan for City to do remodel of building

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

They did great job for me and delivered site plan within 12 hours. Price is more than fair. Thank you

David J.

Building permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2024

Michael is reasonably priced and does a great job , works in all the different cities and counties and can fast deliver site plans if needed for quick turnaround!

David A.

Much appreciation!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

I am very satisfied with the service! Turnaround was quicker than expected. Much appreciation!

Ngoc N.

I could not be happier

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2024

Michael worked on my plan and did an excellent job. I forgot to add a couple of needed measurements and he was able to make the corrections quickly and accurately. Correspondence was speedy and efficient. I could not be happier.

Dale S.

Building permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

What made this experience great was Alexander. He has the knowledge, experience and patience I needed. I am not adept with Site Plans so far and he was able to help me along with that. Alex is friendly, courteous and cares about his job and helping the customer get what they need. What makes this company great are employees like Alex.

Gregg E.

submit to HOA for new fencing installed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2024

I ordered rush site plan with 3 additional new structures in my front yard, and topography information. Richard did great job, and delivered site plan within 6 hours. Thank you!

Kalen T.

Fence and new structure site plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

They did great job in past two days to make site plan and elevations for me. They saved me a lot of money! 5 stars from me ✯✯✯✯

Mohammad C.

I highly recommend them for all your drafting needs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with these people. They were kind, courteous and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and did everything I asked for. I highly recommend them for all your drafting needs!

Lorinda C.

Plot Plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Competitive pricing yet very high quality work. Also good people to work with – friendly and very responsive.

Morrene J.

Excellent!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2024

Thanks you, that works great. I will use your service on all my projects!

Humberto D.

Plot plan for remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

Very expedient and a quality plot plan. Greatly appreciated.

Leesa T.

Landscaping Application with HOA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2024

Fantastically fast turn around, I am incredibly happy with the services provided. Michael was kind enough to make some adjustments I requested within 8 hours and was incredibly professional. Highly recommend!

Careena K.

Variance Application for a deck and entry way

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2024

Super quick and easy. Made edits as needed

Doug J.

City permit approval

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2024

Thank you for providing great Site Plan. Excellent turnaround time and quality work!

Katherine B.

PULL ELECTRICAL PERMIT

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2024

Your service saved me a great deal of time and energy. I gave your info to another contractor that I met while I was applying for the permit for this site. He was surprised, as I was, that this service was available.

Regina F.

Plans for Permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

Amazing job! FAST!! FAST!! FAST!! Exactly what i needed!

Mark W.

Deck replacement plot plans

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2024

I’m contractor and I have used this site multiple times and will continue to do so. Very fast, great customer service, always responsive and helpful! Thank you GETASITEPLAN TEAM!

Ethan W.

Garage addition

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

Milo from getasiteplan.com delivered my plot plan within 12hours as promised and was very professional and exact with an answer when I had any questions via phone. Now I can give this plot plan to my contactor to finalize this job. Thank you man!

Andrea Z.

This is a very good plan!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2024

I will use this as the baseline for now and will add additional details as we move through entitlements. Good job!

Roseline S.

New Barn permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

This was the perfect choice to visualize expansion of the new Barn in our yard and contribute towards a custom design. Thank you!

John P.

HOA permit site plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2024

I request services for a residential site plan to submit for my HOA. Excellent customer service and very happy with the final product. Great!

Dawson W.

For Conditional Use Permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

Lovely customer service. I will definitely use again getasiteplna.com

Susie P.

Plans for permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

This is the 3rd time I have used this service. Every time the elevations turn out great. Michael is good at what he does. The first time using this service I had a complex commercial project. I needed a lot of details for the city. Tree locations, foundation measurements, and a ton of in depth descriptions. The plans turned out great! We are currently working on that project with permit in hand. Thanks.

Jake E.

Site plan for deck in the Backyard

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

I am very pleased with your service

Professional and reliable

Thank you very much

Margaret N.

Building permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2024

My experience with Get A Site Plan was great! The customer service team was very helpful, and answered all of my questions. The Site Plan is of high quality, and works good for my needs. I would highly recommend Get A Site Plan if you are looking for a Site Plan for permitting proposes.

Helena P.

Site plan & 2 Floor plans

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

It’s very good, thank you!

Henry H.

Thank you so much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2024

Extremely quick turn around; even on a Sunday! I expected to hear back on Monday but my plan was back that same afternoon. Would absolutely use this service again, thank you so much!

Eleanor H.

Plot plan for permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2024

VERY GOOD!!! RON stay healthy

Ronald B.

plot plan

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Michael,

Excellent. We are so pleased with our getasiteplan experience!!

Tanga and Brian

Tanga R.

ADU permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2024

Just a quick phone call and they provided the details I needed. Response time was great as I had it in me E-Maill within 24 hours. I would recommend this company.

Steven N.

Permit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2024

There is no way for me to express my gratitude for the quick and exact detail plans I received. Great site plan, in CAD format, ready for our overlay design concept!

David C.

Google rating score 4.9

97% of our customers would recommend us to their friends

Back to top
805 416 0026