(805) 416 0026 | (805) 727 7289

Reviews

Required by county for new building

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

I really appreciate the service!

Maria T.

Permit for garage conversion

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Fast, easy and professional.

Marcus L.

Site plan for Generator permit

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

Fast and seems accurate. I would definitely use again!

John D.

Excellent job guys!

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

My husband and I hired GETASITEPLAN for our property in Lakeside, CA 92040. The site plan was exactly what I needed, had all the necessary information, and was very detailed. I was very impressed with how quickly I received it. I would highly recommend getasiteplan.com. Excellent support system! . Great designers to work with, stayed within the agreed our sketches, we get our site plan during the day and the designers were professional and efficient. I would work with them again. THANK YOU TEAM!

Harper T.

Site plan project

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

We need simple site plan with Add 3 non-existing futures, Topography information and Vicinity map. Very quick turnaround time and very accurate. This is our fourth project site plan from this site, and we will use getasiteplan.com again for sure!

Gabe W.

Satisfied !

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

I am very much satisfied with their work and how fast I’ve got files back.

Isabelle M.

site plan for permit

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Site plan, floor plan and 4 elevations for the proposed deck and existing building, with couple changes all plans look awesome. Good service and customer support at all, Thank you guys!

Dexter J.

Plot plan for a new driveway

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

Excellent, 5* Amazing experience, super fast turnaround time, I needed a small revision and they send it back to me right away. I saved $$$ using this company and services. I will be using them again in the very near further for a new construction I am building. I will be recommending then for sure.

Jorge H.

Great service and customer support!

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

I could not be happier with the service I received from Michael. I live in a county that requires a lot of information on a site plan, floor plan and elevations, and it has to be perfect. I needed several revisions, and Michael came through every time and very quickly! I even lost the site plan from my email while I was trying to get it printed at Office Max. I just emailed Michael and had him send it to me again. I had it instantly. I am very impressed with their work and customer service. Thank you so much for getting me through this part of my huge project! Mauricio

Mauricio A.

Site Plan, MICHIGAN 49404

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

What a great company! Very fast turnaround time, quick responses to all our requests and changes plus very easy to work with. I had several questions that were answered very quickly using the chat. We had several revisions that were all taken care of every time we sent them back! Highly recommend using this company.

SUSAN L.

Deck replacement plot plans

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

I’m contractor and I have used this site multiple times and will continue to do so. Very fast, great customer service, always responsive and helpful! Thank you GETASITEPLAN TEAM!

Ethan W.

This is a very good plan!

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

I will use this as the baseline for now and will add additional details as we move through entitlements. Good job!

Roseline S.

Thank you so much!

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

Site plan for proposed 4000 sq ft building in MI, with few changes, they did within 6 hours. Good customer support, and fast service. Excellent!

Emanuel S.

Getasiteplan great value!

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

Staff works with you to make sure the site plan meets your specifications. I was quite impressed by their wonderful service. Thank you!

Brendon F.

zoning permit

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

Super job Alexander! Quick, fast, accurate and fun to work with. I’ll be back for more! Thank you!

Jon G.

Site Plan Project

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

We will now work with them on two more projects as a result of our experience on this one! I wish more companies had this companies work ethic and professional attitude. I’ve since recommended them to our cabin manufacturing company and hope they get 1000 more jobs as a result! Thank you for quickly correcting all today!

Julia R.

Price is very reasonable!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

Quick turn around, accurate plan, price is very reasonable. Questions were answered quickly.

Paul S.

Applying for fence permit

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Thank you so much! I think this is going to work!

Johannes G.

Site Plan by City requirements

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

We need site plan with Topography and Vicinity map. Very quick turnaround time and very accurate. This is our second site plan from site, and we will use getasiteplan.com again for sure!

Aidan W.

Site Plan, Floor Plans and Elevations

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

The service has been excellent from my first call to the company until the final product. The response times are excellent and as advertised. I was told i would get a discount for ordering a 2nd set of drawings and the discount ended up being more than I was initial told I would get. I work a lot and do these guys. I appreciate having email responses when I email late at night or receiving drawings on Saturday morning. I am sure everyone’s experiences may be different, but these people work and work hard. I really appreciate that.

Peter M.
Back to top