(805) 416 0026 | (805) 727 7289
The Site Plans we make are not certified and they are not intended to be used as a Legal Survey

Reviews

Good job

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Helpful, fast

Leon M.

To changed zoning

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

I’m very pleased with your service. Alexander was very helpful with directing me on how to request the right service option. Richard did an excellent job and completing the site plan and returning it to me in a timely manner! Thank you GETASITEPLAN.COM team!

Cooper B.

ASAP site plan

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

Fast and accurate again, thanks team!

Laura K.

SITE PLAN

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Fast and accurate service, 5 starts from me!

Charles M.

Site Plan by City requirements

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

We need site plan with Topography and Vicinity map. Very quick turnaround time and very accurate. This is our second site plan from site, and we will use getasiteplan.com again for sure!

Francie B.

Local department accepted without questions

5.0 rating
October 7, 2019

In the city where I live the planning department required a detailed site plan from me to make some changes to my property. I ordered from this website and my plan was accepted couple days later. Thank you for good, fast and accurate work! I will use you guys again for sure!

James L.

Super fast

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Super fast, great communication when making revisions. Thank you!

Louie M.

Fast and great service!!!

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

We worked with Alex recently on our new house additions and their entire team did a fantastic job. The additions fit perfectly and we love the design that Michael came up with. Their entire process from customer suport to ordering and finishing site plan was excellent. If we need new site plan again in the future, we will definitely be coming back to GETASITEPLAN.COM!

Tanya W.

I would highly recommend getasiteplan.com

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

The site plan was exactly what I needed, had all the necessary information, and was very detailed. I was very impressed with how quickly I received it. I would highly recommend getasiteplan.com.

Lori C.

Great experience!

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

I have used their services for the last couple of months and have always received good quality of the site plans. They always provided a site plans that includes all the required details necessary for approval. Always done quickly and sometimes made one or two small adjustments, which was also done quickly. I’m always very pleased with the work I received. Thanks!

Tony F.

Highly recommend plot plan!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Really satisfied with how it turned out. With a few adjustments they got it perfectly done. Will use your company agin when needed. Than you!

Fran D.

Site Plan by City requirements

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Great way to get a site plan for local basic township approvals. I will be using them again for my future projects!

Blake J.

Cheap and good service!

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Site plan for permit to remove existing covered patio in front of my new mobile home and replace with larger. Fast service and accurate at all, Thank you!

Charles T.

RUSH site plan

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

I ordered rush site plan with four additional new structures in my front yard, Lisa did great job, and delivered site plan within 12 hours. Very good, accurate and fast communication at all. Thank you!

Ben M.

Long-term cooperation with getasiteplan.com

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

I am pleased to have collaborated with them on this project! I hope this is the beginning of a long-term and successful cooperation, to our mutual satisfaction. Kind regards!

Griffin P.

Recommended

5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

This is the second time I use this service. Again super fast and great communication when making revisions. Thank you!

Devan P.

Building permit

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

They have good prices and plans that look very professional. Recommend this service!

Cooper B.

Long-term cooperation with getasiteplan.com

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

I am pleased to have collaborated with them on this project! I hope this is the beginning of a long-term and successful cooperation, to our mutual satisfaction. Kind regards!

Griffin P.

Addition for the front of house

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

I got my site plan within 12 hours, and make a few adjustments within hour. Absolutely wonderful!

Harper H.

Specific use permit

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Very happy with the ease of ordering and super fast response! Thank you!

Bradley C.
Back to top