(805) 416 0026 | (805) 727 7289
The Site Plans we make are not certified and they are not intended to be used as a Legal Survey

Simple Package Site Plan

Simple Package Site Plan

$89.00

  • Property Lines
  • Primary Structure
  • Roofline
  • Lot Dimensions
  • North Arrow
  • Scale
  • Measurements Between Major Features
  • Parcel ID
$
Select filesDrag File Here
Category:

Description

Our Simple Package Site Plan will give you the basics of your property. We will use GIS, Satellite imagery to create the draft site plan. This site plan will include EXISTING primary building location, Property Lines, Roofline ,Lot Dimensions, North Arrow, Scale, Measurements Between Major Features, Parcel ID. While generally insufficient for some of the building permits this plan is great for planning. Once we send you the draft site plan for review you can verify any dimensions and mark up the plan with any needed changes and we will make any adjustments free of charge.

*The Site Plans we make are not certified and they are not intended to be used as a Legal Survey. Please verify with your building department that they DO NOT require a certified site plan prepared by a Surveyor, Architect, or Engineer. We are a Drafting Service and we do not stamp plans. Our plans are non-certified.

Examples of Use for This Drawing:

  • Showing your home relative to your property lines.
  • To clarify your property dimensions
  • A road map for having yard word done. Mark up your instructions to avoid any confusion.
  • Having encroachment issues with a neighbor? Submit a drawing of the overhanging encroachment to the city as an exhibit
  • Sketching out a new roof line or proposed features.

New garage addition

5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

I needed site plan to build a 24’x24′ garage. I placed an order online and get site plan within 6 hours. Great experience, thanks!

Anthony H.

Addition for the rear of house

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

I gave your info to another contractor that I met while I was applying for the permit for this site. He was surprised, as I was, that this service was available.

Kaleb R.

Fast and great service!!!

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

I got my site plan within 4 hours, and make a few adjustments within hour. Absolutely wonderful!

Blake S.

Local department accepted without questions

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

In the city where I live the planning department required a detailed site plan from me to make some changes to my property. I ordered from this website and my plan was accepted couple days later. Thank you for good, fast and accurate work! I will use you guys again for sure!

James L.

Thank you so much for getting me through this part of my huge project!

5.0 rating
December 7, 2019

I’m living in a County that requires a lot of information on a site plan, it has to be perfect. I needed several revisions, and Milo came through every time and very quickly! I even lost the site plan from my email while I was trying to get it printed at Office Max. I just emailed them and had him send it to me again. I had it instantly. Thank you so much for getting me through this part of my huge project!

Hattie C.

New Fencing site plan

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

I’m living in a County that requires a lot of information on a site plan, it has to be perfect. I will use this site plan for my new fence in front yard. I needed several revisions, and Michael came through every time and very quickly! Thanks!

Leo D.

Great experience!

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

I have used their services for the last couple of months and have always received good quality of the site plans. They always provided a site plans that includes all the required details necessary for approval. Always done quickly and sometimes made one or two small adjustments, which was also done quickly. I’m always very pleased with the work I received. Thanks!

Tony F.

Highly recommend plot plan!

5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Really satisfied with how it turned out. With a few adjustments they got it perfectly done. Will use your company agin when needed. Than you!

Fran D.

Thank you so much!

5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Hello to Richard:
I want to thank Richard and the getasiteplan.com for all the help they did for me. Los Angeles County has numerous requirements for a grading plan and all the help provided by this group was extremely helpful. Thanks to their team effort!

Logan F.

Site Plan by City requirements

5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Great way to get a site plan for local basic township approvals. I will be using them again for my future projects!

Blake J.

Submit Review

You may also like…

Back to top