(805) 416 0026 | (805) 727 7289
The Site Plans we make are not certified and they are not intended to be used as a Legal Survey

Simple Package Site Plan

Simple Package Site Plan

$89.00

  • Property Lines
  • Primary Structure
  • Roofline
  • Lot Dimensions
  • North Arrow
  • Scale
  • Measurements Between Major Features
  • Parcel ID
$
Select filesDrag File Here
Category:

Description

Our Simple Package Site Plan will give you the basics of your property. We will use GIS, Satellite imagery to create the draft site plan. This site plan will include EXISTING primary building location, Property Lines, Roofline ,Lot Dimensions, North Arrow, Scale, Measurements Between Major Features, Parcel ID. While generally insufficient for some of the building permits this plan is great for planning. Once we send you the draft site plan for review you can verify any dimensions and mark up the plan with any needed changes and we will make any adjustments free of charge.

*The Site Plans we make are not certified and they are not intended to be used as a Legal Survey. Please verify with your building department that they DO NOT require a certified site plan prepared by a Surveyor, Architect, or Engineer. We are a Drafting Service and we do not stamp plans. Our plans are non-certified.

Examples of Use for This Drawing:

  • Showing your home relative to your property lines.
  • To clarify your property dimensions
  • A road map for having yard word done. Mark up your instructions to avoid any confusion.
  • Having encroachment issues with a neighbor? Submit a drawing of the overhanging encroachment to the city as an exhibit
  • Sketching out a new roof line or proposed features.

Amazing!!!

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

This service is amazing. I requested my site plan on Sunday evening and it was in my inbox Monday morning!

Mary M.

RUSH site plan

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Great job and very professional. Very easy to work with! Thank you!

Harper T.

🙂

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I made a good choice with this company, recommended! @MT

Mason T.

Great service and customer support!

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

I spoke with Milo. He understood my needs and in short order, I had my site plans via email. I would definitely use and recommend the Get A Site Plan again. Thank you guys!

Jacob H.

Site plan for proposed addition

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Great job! I am getting ready to ask them to do 4 more sets plans. I cant thanks them enough .

Kit W.

Great company!

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Once more time I’m ordering on this website, and again accurate and good delivery.

Jayden J.

Thank you!

5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

I ordered rush site plan with four additional new structures in my front yard, Steven did great job, and delivered site plan within 12 hours. Very good, accurate and fast communication at all. Thank you!

Lane C.

Perrmit for water service pipe

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

I have used this site multiple times and will continue to do so. Very fast, great customer service, always responsive and helpful! Thank you GETASITEPLAN TEAM!

Brian B.

Great service from Michael!

5.0 rating
November 4, 2019

These people are fast and professional at all. I had site plan by the end of business day. Fast, accurate and helpful. Well done!

Ben M.

Great service and customer support!

5.0 rating
November 4, 2019

I could not be happier with the service I received from Michael. I live in a county that requires a lot of information on a site plan, floor plan and elevations, and it has to be perfect. I needed several revisions, and Michael came through every time and very quickly! I even lost the site plan from my email while I was trying to get it printed at Office Max. I just emailed Michael and had him send it to me again. I had it instantly. I am very impressed with their work and customer service. Thank you so much for getting me through this part of my huge project! Mauricio

Mauricio A.

Submit Review

You may also like…

Back to top